Philharmonic Audio - 3-way open back ML-TQWTs designed by Dennis Murphy

cpp

cpp

Audioholic Ninja
And hopefully I will be reviewing the Phil3 next weekend
yea right after you wipe that rather wide smile off your face when you hear the 'sound' :D

Can't wait for the review

AcuDefTechGuy

AcuDefTechGuy

Audioholic Jedi
Boom - that's awesome! Congrats!
yea right after you wipe that rather wide smile off your face when you hear the 'sound' :D

Can't wait for the review
After I slide my hands all over the cabinets.:eek:

Take about 50 pictures.:eek:

I'm probably going to do a review like I've never done before. Long. Elaborate. Extended edition. Director's cut. Unrated. :eek:

N

Nuance AH

Audioholic General
After I slide my hands all over the cabinets.:eek:

Take about 50 pictures.:eek:

I'm probably going to do a review like I've never done before. Long. Elaborate. Extended edition. Director's cut. Unrated. :eek:
I'd better only see pictures of the speakers, if you know what I mean.:D

AcuDefTechGuy

AcuDefTechGuy

Audioholic Jedi
I'd better only see pictures of the speakers, if you know what I mean.:D
Yes, but do you only want pictures of the Phil3 fully dressed?:D

Or totally undressed with all drivers exposed?:eek::D

AcuDefTechGuy

AcuDefTechGuy

Audioholic Jedi
I have everything ready to go. All I need now are the Phil3 - probably my last speakers.....for at least 5................no, 4...............no, make that 3 years.:D

Movies: KEF 201/2 x 5 all around plus Rythmik D15SE x 2

Music Rock/Pop/Alternative: Salon2 x 2 plus Rythmik D15SE x 2

Music Classical: Orion 3.2.1 x 2

Music Classical: Philharmonic 3 x 2

Karaoke: Infinity P362:eek:

D

Dennis Murphy

Audioholic General
I have everything ready to go. All I need now are the Phil3 - probably my last speakers.....for at least 5................no, 4...............no, make that 3 years.:D

Movies: KEF 201/2 x 5 all around plus Rythmik D15SE x 2

Music Rock/Pop/Alternative: Salon2 x 2 plus Rythmik D15SE x 2