DO NOT BUY anything from AV123

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

dane

Audioholic Intern
If you've been following the legal proceedings then you know at his last court date he had finally retained a lawyer and his next court date is June 29th. So, really if you wanted to follow the legal proceedings you could just wait until shortly after that date to either read about it here or pick up your finger and dial the court clerk herself for an update. Or you could just call that pathetic excuse for a human being and get his side.
I'm an engineer who tends to keep to myself working in my office checking some forums on break-time. I'm not as savvy in searching legal proceedings as you are -- I've never had to deal with "the law" except when I was in high school many years ago to go pay a speeding fine. I am interested in the legal proceedings, but I didn't know I could call up a court clerk and ask for an update-- sorry. This forum is where I've looked, about once every 3 weeks or so, to see what's being posted.. That tells you how much of my time is involved in all this mess--- not much.

And really. What is this sh!t about liberties taken with your name? Suddenly you've become sensitive about what's been said? Jeez, I expect that from naive, impressionable, insecure teens, not an adult.
It was a nice and simple post requesting that I not be lumped in with "TADG" or other conspiracy theories.. I don't think I'm the one flying off the handle on this one.

To me, your next writings, suggest to me that you are naive and foolish.
I'm sorry you feel this way.

The search function here doesn't work properly and you may have to go back or ahead a couple of pages.
Thanks-- didn't know that. As you can tell, I only have a handful of posts here. I don't come here often.

To say I'm disappointed in you is an understatement Dane.
Nobody can please everyone..

I wish you no personal harm...
Your replies above speaks otherwise, IMO.

Chu, you are way out of line on this one.