Warpdrv

Warpdrv

Audioholic Ninja
Lucky man! Just about the only "in" that I'd have with a dealership:
Dealerships are a dime a dozen... just don't put up with their tactics....

Walk in there and give them $200 over invoice... even $100 over and don't budge...
They make money on the deal through kickbacks and possibly financing, you get a fair deal, and everyone walks away happy... Of coarse that all depends on the car, stock and other points you can use for leverage...

Im not an expert, but I also don't walk in the door acting like a Jack A$$ and find you attract more bee's with honey if ya know what I'm sayin... :)

G

gus6464

Audioholic Samurai
Hey warp would you happen to know anything about the 2009 Accord Diesel? When I went to test drive the Accord a while back I asked the dealer but he knew nothing about it. I have been reading online that the European version which has the same engine the US is getting is hitting 52MPG highway. While the 2.2L diesel only puts out 150HP, on the torque end it will put out a damn hefty 260lb-ft.

Davemcc

Davemcc

Audioholic Spartan
I love sports cars... Just don't have the $bling$ for a Vette at this point in my life...
I'm glad to see that you came out of that crash is good shape. I know that even minor accidents without injuries can be quite nerve racking and that one looks pretty bad by any account.