D

Dude#1279435

Audioholic Spartan
The amount of time it would take for Congress to remove Biden, the Nov election would be over and whomever is to be leader would have taken office in Jan 2025.
But isn't Biden not running again?

highfigh

highfigh

Seriously, I have no life.
while I tend to agree as a Pa resident I will tell you this.........

Pa has the 3rd highest infrastructure tax per gallon of gas, behind only Ca and Il in believe

Previous Gov who created the big tax increase did little to show for it and he was from the 'Private sector'

Shapiro on the other hand has shown me more of his infrastructure improvement in his short term as Gov, I95 bridge rebuild and what is apparent in my own county West of Philly.
Does the Gov have the power to unilaterally spend state funds on roads, are these state, local or Federal highways?

highfigh

highfigh

Seriously, I have no life.
But isn't Biden not running again?
Not the point- if POTUS is unfit for office, they need to come up with an official succession plan. Just saying "He'll be gone soon enough" doesn't work and they're just letting him go on his merry way. I did hear a clip from a recent event with his sounding coherent, but that was only about a minute long. Other videos had him mumbling and stumbling. we can't have that.

Trell

Trell

Audioholic Spartan
What I’m curious about is, if he’s not fit to RUN for president why is he STILL president?
It’s just your opinion that Biden is not fit to run for president. He decided to not run because other people convinced him that he likely, but not for certain, would loose.

As for removal as US President there is the 25th amendment. I’m not seeing that happening, are you?

Not even the Republicans are dumb enough to try impeaching him for being unfit. But when knows about the current GOP.

Trell

Trell

Audioholic Spartan