Really Boring Stuff Only III: Resurrection

fuzz092888

fuzz092888

Audioholic Warlord
Also, 39 days until Godzilla releases on BD. Also I think I'll go see Guardians of the Galaxy in IMAX tomorrow.

Alex2507

Alex2507

Audioholic Slumlord
All I know is that when I graduated from high school I weighed 130. From college, 145-150. Two years later, minus 3 months, 170. Currently, 185.

I see a pattern here
You've probably noticed some odd hair growth around your smelly private parts too. :D

Adam

Adam

Audioholic Jedi
You've probably noticed some odd hair growth around your smelly private parts too. :D
Why do you think he tried out that laser hair removal system? :D

Which he then returned. Huh. Now, there's a reason to never buy from Amazon Warehouse. :eek:

fuzz092888

fuzz092888

Audioholic Warlord
Well, if this is around your actual weight...

Then...yeah, you do. :D

(I'm trying not to pollute that other thread any more. :))
Hmm curious. I'm still not used to the idea of being bigger aka wider or weighing more than other people since it's only in the last year or so I've put on any weight. I thought my GF was going to punch me in the face about two weeks ago. She bought me some new shirts at the beginning of last school year and now they don't fit around the neck anymore. I'm such a little fatty.

fuzz092888

fuzz092888

Audioholic Warlord
Man I wish I could get some HGH or synthetic steroids. I'd be 5'4" 250.

Why do you think he tried out that laser hair removal system? :D

Which he then returned. Huh. Now, there's a reason to never buy from Amazon Warehouse. :eek:
You're still safe, the GF didn't buy that from Amazon. However, I won't tell you what I do to the other products I send back :eek:

Alex2507

Alex2507

Audioholic Slumlord
I think it's high time we just started calling this the lazy thread.

I have better things to do than drink coffee, post and then nap.

Why are my truck speakers still in a box?

fuzz092888

fuzz092888

Audioholic Warlord