highfigh

highfigh

Seriously, I have no life.

Bingo. We now know why metal objects stick to people after receiving the full vaccine. Also explains why I am constantly attracted to my audio gear.
I was stuck to my van for three hours, yesterday. o_O

mtrycrafts

mtrycrafts

I'm not a doctor (and I didn't even stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night), ...
That is unfortunate. You should have. ;):D

But wait, when was the last time you did stay? Perhaps that has staying power and count?:D:D

cpp

cpp

Audioholic Ninja
And in the Covid capital of the US, "" A Florida Circuit Court judge has overturned Gov. Ron DeSantis’ mask mandate ban for Florida schools, ruling the governor overstepped his authority by issuing an executive order banning the mandates. ".

M

Mr._Clark

Audioholic Samurai
I'm not sure what to think about this preprint. It seems to be contrary to most of the other information I've seen about natural immunity vs immunity from vaccines. The only thing that is consistent is the conclusion that previous infection followed by vaccination provides additional protection.

Either way, if I was to be infected I'd much rather get infected after being vaccinated than with no vaccine.

>>>Conclusions: This study demonstrated that natural immunity confers longer lasting and stronger protection against infection, symptomatic disease and hospitalization caused by the Delta variant of SARS-CoV-2, compared to the BNT162b2 two-dose vaccine-induced immunity. Individuals who were both previously infected with SARS-CoV-2 and given a single dose of the vaccine gained additional protection against the Delta variant.<<<

This sciencemag.org article points out limitations to the study, including the relatively low number of people infected and possible differences in the groups of people (e.g. vaccinated people may be more likely to get tested if they have symptoms).