Any Holiday Sales Thread

afterlife2

afterlife2

Audioholic Warlord
Damn that looks nice but seems a little complicated. Any videos on how to make that happen/assemble?
Easy just hookup 2 wires(positive and negative) from a 12-24volts adapter. I can post pics later if you'd like.

M

MacCali

Full Audioholic
Easy just hookup 2 wires(positive and negative) from a 12-24volts adapter. I can post pics later if you'd like.
Yea I watched a video on YouTube. I’m lazy man. It’s not bad, I’m really debating what to buy. These class D amps got me skeptical. I’m new to the audio world.

Just picked up those Jamo 809’s for my living room area. I can either zone it or use an integrated amp. Kind of tossed up between the Denon 600, Marantz 6006, Yamaha AS501, NAD d class amps 328 338 or BEE, and Cambridge audio AXA35 or AXR100 or a Rega

Always putting myself in this drama

afterlife2

afterlife2

Audioholic Warlord
Yea I watched a video on YouTube. I’m lazy man. It’s not bad, I’m really debating what to buy. These class D amps got me skeptical. I’m new to the audio world.

Just picked up those Jamo 809’s for my living room area. I can either zone it or use an integrated amp. Kind of tossed up between the Denon 600, Marantz 6006, Yamaha AS501, NAD d class amps 328 338 or BEE, and Cambridge audio AXA35 or AXR100 or a Rega

Like I said it's a fun project and only thing there is no case, which lots of people do DIY with cases and look fantastic. These little amps are so cheap and offer great power. I got them just to have extras in case. I was shocked when I first got one. I used it in a computer setup and half the volume was really loud.