NINaudio

NINaudio

Audioholic Samurai
You know how they say, "we've all been there"?

The waiting is pure hell mixed with having your @ss being tickled with a feather.
Yeah, I feel like it's even worse because I've been working from home for near on 6 months at this point!

Alex2507

Alex2507

Audioholic Slumlord
Yeah, I feel like it's even worse because I've been working from home for near on 6 months at this point!
In order for me to get my hands on USED Salks, the logistics took about that long. That was 7 years ago. I still tell SWMBO to put her hands in her pockets when she uses one of the ST's as a hand rest.

You're gonna have a lot of fun with those when they get there.

panteragstk

panteragstk

Audioholic Warlord
6 months. Newbie. I'm at 4.5 years of working from home. Granted, the last 7 months have been a bit...different.

NINaudio

NINaudio

Audioholic Samurai
OMG guys, we're at 75/87% (final assembly finished/final inspection finished) for the mains/center. I'm in the home stretch now!

NINaudio

NINaudio

Audioholic Samurai
6 months. Newbie. I'm at 4.5 years of working from home. Granted, the last 7 months have been a bit...different.
I think I'd lose my mind, but I guess that would all depend on the type of work.

panteragstk

panteragstk

Audioholic Warlord
I think I'd lose my mind, but I guess that would all depend on the type of work.
Honestly, I work on a computer all day. Doesn't matter where it is, the work is the same.

The difference is that if I want to go get a snack, 10 seconds. I want to "walk to work", 10 seconds. I want to veg out and watch TV for 30 min just to calm my brain, no problem.

Listen to loud music that might be offensive in an office environment? No problem.

Working at home is awesome and I refuse to work in an office ever again...at least, doing what I do now. People bothered me wayy too much when I was in an office.

NINaudio

NINaudio

Audioholic Samurai