Help for a bar/rest project...

highfigh

highfigh

Seriously, I have no life.
Will have them in mind... only convern with these “outdoor” speaker is a feeling that I’m getting a worst item for a similar price when compared to bookshelfs... but I don’t really know... I’m currently in “reading all opinions and data” mode...
I think it might be best to realize you won't hear sound quality outside as you would inside unless the budget is increased substantially- outdoor audio is very different from inside and large rooms are very different from small rooms.

S

shkumar4963

Audioholic
Will do. But it may take some time.

I am no expert. What I learnt is from all of you here at the forum and discussing items with Dr. Toole and others.

I would like to create a set up outside that I can also use for critical listening and that requires better outdoor speakers and better quality subwoofer. Looks like there is not a large market for either of them.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
Sorry. It is taking longer for me to complete the outside testing than planned.

@rubenlopez

If you have already made a decision, let me know and I will not spend time doing this testing.

Last edited:
R

rubenlopez

Enthusiast
Sorry. It is taking longer for me to complete the outside testing than planned.

@rubenlopez

If you have already made a decision, let me know and I will not spend time doing this testing.

Hello Sr... please do not worry at all... you’ve been very helpful with all the data provided... apologies if you felt you needed to test them for me...

Regarding the decision... nothing yet, but I have plenty of time... might buy in August or around that time... at the moment I’m getting as much info and data as possible to make the best decision...