Malakei

Malakei

Junior Audioholic
Hey guys, i've been recently looking over a few of the detailed face-offs in order to get a better idea of what principles and what characteristics of both speaker cables and interconnects to look for and compare. Needless to say, being a newbie I have little birds flying around in my brain after a few of these reads. The articles aren't exactly in leymans terms altho i didn't expect them to be but it really is quite easy for the terminology to fly over ones head when your not an electrical engineer nor a HT professional. I need some sort of tutor, someone or something to slowly explain the basics of HT, i know some but not enough. I love researching and sometimes I get in a little over my head. Does anyone have either a link or a few minutes [altho i doubt it would only take minutes] to teach me a few things. I'd really appreciate it and would return the favour maybe in areas where I can provide the tutoring such as computers :D

Malakei

Malakei

Junior Audioholic
Ok