My name is Brad Woods.... And I am an Audioholic-oholic??.

malvado78

malvado78

Full Audioholic
I'm starting this thread because well I don't think we really know too much about each other around here. I'm around more than you may think beacuse I tend to read alot more than I post... The saying God gave you two eyes and ten fingers really doesn't work well here :rolleyes: ... oh well.

I do know some about some of you but this may be fun anyway.

Here I go.

You already know my name.

Male

WAF: Yes I do have a wife but she is very accepting of my hobby.

I reside in Endicott, NY

I am a Reliability and Maintainability Engineer for Lockheed Martin

Other Hobbies: Basketball, Racquetball, Golf (Although haven't been out this year its a tradgedy I know), Skiing (Been a while also), Movies, Movies and Movies

Problems:

Audioholics dampens my productivity at work. I don't have internet at home for now (I'm cheap OK) so I find myself here at work (Yes I am still at work ...going on 14 hours???) I have writing for a proposla that needs done and here I am typing this thread and also check all the others to make sure noone possted since the last time I check (an hour ago maybe).

I know I need help. The first step is admitting it right?

If you like this thread give me a chiclet please.

Matt34

Matt34

Male

WAF: 8/10....that number will probably drop when she discovers I'm get a complete new HT system. :D

Call Arizona my home now.

9yrs in the military as a K-9 officer.(been around the world and back...a couple of times, can't get enough of those 3rd world nations.)

Hobbies: designing and building off-road trucks, PC gaming/general tooling around, movies and staying healthy.

Problems: Eyes bigger than my pockets. No internet at home either(getting wireless broadband in the next couple of weeks cause I live out in BFE). Day to day dealings with boarder security issues....go ahead and argue that there isn't a problem. :mad: Beginning stages of upgraditus.