Really Boring Stuff Only II: Return of the Boredom

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alex2507

Alex2507

Audioholic Slumlord
Dissing Coffee ... Really ... really?

As long as it's not overdone, like many other things, it shouldn't pose a problem. Also, don't think I'd be putting any weight to some unknown website article.

Steve
I should have known that saying anything negative about coffee would bring the wrath of Canada upon me but dismissing the article seems a bit defensive. That article links to a Wiki page too but that might be on the Tim Horton's forbidden reading list. :p :D

I'm an admitted 15 minute expert on the topic but my motive for reducing/eliminating caffeine is to give this diet I'm on every chance to succeed. So far so good. I finally got the numbers moving in the right direction again after a week of back sliding. :)

-18.4 lbs

GO-NAD!

GO-NAD!

Audioholic Spartan
You clearly haven't been following my career. Glaciers move faster. Much, much faster. Besides, my boss doesn't know that I did that - just you guys. :)
Well, what if you moved a bit faster? Then maybe, you might not have to spend so much time at work.:rolleyes::D

haraldo

haraldo

Audioholic Spartan
I should have known that saying anything negative about coffee would bring the wrath of Canada upon me but dismissing the article seems a bit defensive. That article links to a Wiki page too but that might be on the Tim Horton's forbidden reading list. :p :D

I'm an admitted 15 minute expert on the topic but my motive for reducing/eliminating caffeine is to give this diet I'm on every chance to succeed. So far so good. I finally got the numbers moving in the right direction again after a week of back sliding. :)

-18.4 lbs
Canada and Norway :p

Well done and good luck with your process !!!!

haraldo

haraldo

Audioholic Spartan
You clearly haven't been following my career. Glaciers move faster. Much, much faster. Besides, my boss doesn't know that I did that - just you guys. :)