Not open for further replies.
mperfct

mperfct

Audioholic Samurai
Canon 300D / Digital Rebel

2005-2009

:(

apparently people only get around 12,000 actuations on this model
Andre Agassi and I mourn for your loss. Seriously though, sorry to hear that. On the up side, isn't there quite a few nice camera bodies that have been released since '05? I'm a bit of a newb, but I do keep one eye on the photography world.

STRONGBADF1

STRONGBADF1

Audioholic Spartan
I don't know why but it is said 'on' the right foot, not 'from'.

Just don't treat the Adams like your children. Treat them like your neighbors retarded children. Especially the other Adam. And as soon as Doug is done with the cat we'll see to it that you get a go. Meooooowwwww! :eek:

Meoooooowch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

pzaur

pzaur

Audioholic Samurai
Drinkin' Widmer Beer and watching Modern Marvels "70s Tech"
Family Guy in 2 minutes!

-pat

mike c

mike c

Audioholic Warlord
Andre Agassi and I mourn for your loss. Seriously though, sorry to hear that. On the up side, isn't there quite a few nice camera bodies that have been released since '05? I'm a bit of a newb, but I do keep one eye on the photography world.
yes there are :). but i'm tapped out in funds. i 'wanted' a new body, but until the 300D died, i didn't 'need' it yet.

i'm looking at the 500D (Xti) / 50D / or wait for the 60D

strube

strube

Audioholic Field Marshall
yes there are :). but i'm tapped out in funds. i 'wanted' a new body, but until the 300D died, i didn't 'need' it yet.

i'm looking at the 500D (Xti) / 50D / or wait for the 60D
Sorry about the loss of your camera, Mike. They just came out with the Rebel T1i here in the states (don't know what the international name is). It seems pretty nice to me, for an entry level SLR, that is. :)

MidnightSensi

MidnightSensi

Audioholic Samurai
My budget came in for my new workstation at the office:

8,500 :eek::eek::eek:

HP Z series?