The problematic nature of high sensitivity drivers?

Q

Quakeos

Audiophyte
I’m not taking a shot at anyone at all here guys , I'm no engineer but I want to know your guys perspective on this. I don’t like SOME old jbl, klipsh and others with these large , high efficiency drivers due to their really quite shocking cone flex. For me personally, here’s an analogy. Imagine a violin made of chipboard , do you get a very nice mental image inside your head imaging a screechy cheap violin ? That’s to a little lesser degree how I feel about alot of high sensitivity paper woofers used in high-efficiency speakers or pro audio situations, trying to get a lighter cone among other things To get the dB up but then have to compromise on a piss poor cone stiffness , which means it will more than likely have abysmal Xmax, therefore serious lack off bass with depth , tonality and accuracy without having a behemoth-sized speaker! I have had the chance to listen to klipsh heresys numerous times and they sound fantastic but the bass is very poor IMO. again guys , I’m not calling anyone or anything out here just some food for thought with certain type model paper cones! I see the solution being stuff 100db sensitivity for people who wish to have true fidelity inside their homes and instead use Metal, ceramic , carbon , bamboo whatever you like as alternative woofers (obviously cone material is just one very brief thing in the big job of loudspeakers) and compromise on sensitivity. I DEFINITELY understand there are very excellent paper woofer drivers and I’m a big fan myself! However it seems to be with the tits high sensitivity drivers these start to be an issue.
Our rooms aren’t concerts!
What do you guys think??
I’m trying my best not to and have no intention of starting any arguments here, I just want to know your guy's thoughts.
Thanks guys ! Hope you’re all doing well

TLS Guy

TLS Guy

Seriously, I have no life.