New Yamaha RX A3080 problem.

Good4it

Good4it

Audioholic Chief
Pandora app doesn’t work correctly. Why? I can’t select which artist I want or even show my channels. Sent Yamaha support 3 emails asking for help with no response and it’s been a WEEK.

Last edited:

TechHDS

Audioholic General
You got it set up already! Sweet!! Outside of the Pandora thing How are you liking it? Have you tried a movie yet to see how the AI works with it’s on the fly automatic adjustments surround? Thoughts please!! Oh I’m sure PENG, M Code will chime in with help better than what I can on the streaming thing. I am still learning how to use streaming on my 7790 unit.

Mike

AcuDefTechGuy

AcuDefTechGuy

Audioholic Jedi
I also sent Yamaha an email. Will see if they have an answer to this Pandora app.

Good4it

Good4it

Audioholic Chief
You got it set up already! Sweet!! Outside of the Pandora thing How are you liking it? Have you tried a movie yet to see how the AI works with it’s on the fly automatic adjustments surround? Thoughts please!! Oh I’m sure PENG, M Code will chime in with help better than what I can on the streaming thing. I am still learning how to use streaming on my 7790 unit.

Mike
Give me some time. Haven’t watched any movies but extre watts (150 now) and make believe 9 channels sound GOOD!

Try to post more as I learn more and get it Setup. AI sounds like a loudness setting.

Last edited:
lovinthehd

lovinthehd

Audioholic Jedi
Pandora app doesn’t work correctly. Why? I can’t select which artist I want or even show my channels. Sent Yamaha support 3 emails asking for help with no response and it’s been a WEEK.