Pic of my JOE's setup

picture_shooter

picture_shooter

Full Audioholic
Title "my JOE's setup" meant I am no PRO!! *** Just say'in*** lols

Hey guys,
What a crazy few months as I did some more upgrading to the HT room and rearranging stuff.
Here are some things I done:
1. Moved my HT chairs up closer to the screen. Sitting about 13.5’ away from 135” screen
2. Upgraded my old HC3000 720p to a 8700ub 1080p projector which now fills my current screen.
3. Purchased two of Brian’s wonderful Rythmik’s Servo LV12 subwoofer’s. I also relocated my Power Sound Audio XS15 to the rear seating and now it strictly used for movies only!
4. Purchased and assembled my new audio / TV stand, which now holds all my audio components, hides majority of my wires and works nice as a center channel stand.
5. Purchased my first time ever Pre / Pro setup from Emotiva.
Anyways, here are some pictures. Please let me know what you guys think?
Take care all.

T

twoeyedbob

Audioholic
Lovely..really nice and clean

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk 2

Hostility

Hostility

Full Audioholic
I love the ceiling for some reason lol, looks cool. The new cabniet looks great also!. Quick question how come there is a thermostat in the room? do you have a separate heating for the room or was this the room in your house the thermostat was placed? Room looks great though!

picture_shooter

picture_shooter

Full Audioholic
Hahahaha.... Yea the footloose poster was free and on the other side.
is the new Red Dawn poster.

As for the thermostat my room is is zone for climate control and humidity.
So i can just crank my heat or AC without doing the whole house

afterlife2

afterlife2

Audioholic Warlord
Very nice. I would love to see it in the dark while the movie is playing. I long to see Kevin cut loose in that screen. :D

Hostility

Hostility

Full Audioholic
Hahahaha.... Yea the footloose poster was free and on the other side.
is the new Red Dawn poster.