Have Several Receivers & Speaker Sets & Need advice for Best Configuration

R

RK-KY

Audiophyte
I'm new to high end audio, but have several receivers and speakers sets and a new subwoofer on order and need advice. My main interest is which setup would be best for 2.1 music listening. I also have a 5.1 setup in the same room for video but TV sound is not a big deal for me. Thanks in advance for your advice. My list of equipment is as follows.

Receivers

Denon PMA 1060 (4 ohm capable)

Currently in use with my 2.1 music setup
I love this setup but I'm thinking the Integra might be much easier to configure with my new sub

Integra DTR 6.3 (4 ohm capable)
Currently in use with my computer (seems like a waste)

Marantz SR7000 (seems like a good receiver but not 4 ohm capable)

Not currently in use

Denon AVR 1611

Currently in use for my 5.1 theater setup

Speakers

ROR Audio Research G Series - 4 Ohm (Ted Rothstein?)
These have been recently refurbished by Miller Sound out of NY City
These are my favorites and what I'll likely use.

Ohm Walsh 2 - 4 ohm
Currently in use for my 5.1 theater setup (Front)
These have seen very little use and are in excellent condition except for the caps which were broken in a move.

Energy Connoisseur C-3 Bookshelf Speakers - 8 Ohm
Currently in use with my computer (seems like a waste)
These are in pristine condition but are perhaps not the right fit for my 2850 cubic foot room with two open doorways.

NHT SuperOne Bookshelf Speakers - 8 ohm
Currently in use for my 5.1 theater setup (Rear)

NHT Center Channel - 8 ohm
Currently in use for my 5.1 theater setup (Center)
I'm not sure of the model and would need to disassemble my setup to check.

Subwoofers

Hsu Research VTF-3 MK5
I've ordered this and it should arrive next week

Klipsch Sub8
I plan to move this for use with my 5.1 theater setup

Cheap polk 10"
I plan to move this for use with my computer

M

MrBoat

Audioholic Ninja