Search for the ultimate power conditioner.

P

panzeroceania

Junior Audioholic
I am looking for the ultimate power conditioner machine, I am new to this technology though and would like expert opinions. Thus far I have found 3 likely candidates, please comment on them and feel free to mention others. I would appreciate comments from people who actually own or have used said components but all comments are welcome.

first off we have the

APC Power S20 Conditioner

next we have

Monster Cable Signature Series™ Pro Power 7000 PowerSource™ UHC

finally we have

Panamax M7500-PRO

thoughts? comments?

EDIT:

I originally had hyperlinks but since I am a new member I can't post hyperlinks. As soon as I have 5 posts I'll put them up.

P

panzeroceania

Junior Audioholic
just out of curiosity what has caused you to not recommend Monster, I only ask because I'm new to it all. Are they not quality? Overpriced? or what.

Adam

Adam

Audioholic Jedi
My perspective on Monster is a little more, ummm, reserved. :)

From the few products of theirs that I've used (all cables if I remember correctly), and from what I've read, their products are generally good quality - but you can get equivalent products for less money. Often, much less money.

If I may, I'll ask why you are in search of the ultimate power conditioner. Are you having issues with your power right now?

Midcow2

Midcow2

Banned
I am looking for the ultimate power conditioner machine, I am new to this technology though and would like expert opinions. Thus far I have found 3 likely candidates, please comment on them and feel free to mention others. I would appreciate comments from people who actually own or have used said components but all comments are welcome.

first off we have the

next we have

finally we have

Panamax M7500-PRO

thoughts? comments?

EDIT:

I originally had hyperlinks but since I am a new member I can't post hyperlinks. As soon as I have 5 posts I'll put them up.