PARADIGM INTRODUCES SA SERIES v.2

A

admin

Audioholics Robot
Staff member
Paradigm Electronics Inc. is pleased to introduce the latest version of its Paradigm Reference SA Series of in-wall/in-ceiling speakers. With 25 years of high-end research and development supporting it, the new SA lineup promises easy, low-profile installation and the highly acclaimed sound delivered by its freestanding Paradigm Reference counterparts.

Discuss "PARADIGM INTRODUCES SA SERIES v.2" here. Read the article.

birdonthebeach

birdonthebeach

Full Audioholic
Hey - I saw those at CEDIA. No wait.. I don't think I did....

nevermind

Warpdrv

Warpdrv

Audioholic Ninja
how do they sound?
I would interested in hearing them myself, but I have to say, that anything short of the 3 driver models would be a compromise in sound quality, but that is just my opinion....

I do own the Studio's and love them, but they and all floor standers have larger cabinets.... but then again, Im no expert here nor have I ever heard spectacular in-walls...

But hey what the hell do I know...

S

s666pts

Enthusiast
Gjl

Has anyone purchased Paradigm's CC-690 center channel speaker. If so, what do you think? I have the Klipsch RC-64, but after listening to Paradigm' s Studio 20's and 40's, I'm thinking of going that way. I haven't heard the CC-690 though, to compare to the RC-64.

Thanks, Glenn

ParadigmDawg

ParadigmDawg

Audioholic Overlord
Warp has it and loves it. I have one model down and I love it but wish I had of got the bigger one so I could put my plasma on it...dang Panasonic duck feet stands...hate them...

That reminds me; does any one make a stand that would replace the duck feet stand?

Warpdrv

Warpdrv

Audioholic Ninja
Has anyone purchased Paradigm's CC-690 center channel speaker. If so, what do you think? I have the Klipsch RC-64, but after listening to Paradigm' s Studio 20's and 40's, I'm thinking of going that way. I haven't heard the CC-690 though, to compare to the RC-64.

Thanks, Glenn