My Game Calibration for Sharp LC46D64U (works on all 64 and 62 series)

Vagrant Pistol

Vagrant Pistol

Enthusiast
I've been gaming for 29 years and have a huge passion for games, so if what you read makes sense than try these settings. I share these with my friends who are game headz like myself and they like them a lot. 4 of them own the same set I do, the 46d64u, 1 owns the 42d64u, and the other a 46d62u.

These settings are going to be very dark in the beginning. Most gamers are custom to having bright screens, especially those that play online. *(THESE SETTINGS ARE NOT FOR YOU!*) Video games have a distinct palette of colors. Theres nothing natural looking about a video game. No matter how realistic a game can try and look, as far as character and environment models, it will always have unnatural looking colors. Your darks should be deep as should your colors.