House Shopping with HT in mind

A

AFJumper03

Junior Audioholic
Ok I'm in a special situation. I'm going to moving in March and I plan on buying a house. I am relatively new to HT and I have only bought my TV for my main setup as of yet.

Basically, when I go house shopping, one of the main things I'm going to be looking for is a GREAT room to set up my home theater in. (My priorities are a little messed up I know :cool: ) So forum members I pose this question to you all:

What is the perfect home theater room I should be looking for?

And if I can't have the perfect room, what should I be looking to avoid at all costs?

Any help would be great!

Bryce_H

Bryce_H

Senior Audioholic