Electric Bill Nightmares Here!!!!!!

speakerman39

speakerman39

Audioholic Overlord
It would be smart of us to conserve more but I am just not willing to be uncomfortable at home. I am lucky that I picked a career in the Medical Field so I have a decent "worst case scenerio" fall back job. We are going to spend less money the next few years since losing my "real job" scared the crap out of me:eek:
Yeah, many of us are scared about our job security. I am degreed myself, yet I sell car audio for a living. I used to manage the place and made a bit more money. However, I also had all the head-aches too. Sometimes, or better yet quite often, people are so hard to please no matter what you do. Guess, it grew old on me so I just sell now. I still get stuck with opening and closing at times but hey I can live with it. Better jobs here are so politically dominated that I have to take what I can get if you know what I mean. Western KY is one of the, if not the lowest, paid wages in the nation. The cost of living use to be quite low as well. However, things have changed and it is much harder now to just get by let alone have anything extra. Guess that is why I am still single. No money to go hunting.......LOL!!!!! :D:D

ParadigmDawg

ParadigmDawg

Audioholic Overlord
That does stink but if you are single, move to a better state:D