Full Range IB System

B

bobdehunt

Audioholic Intern
I have an idea for a wonderful sounding speaker project. This idea is purely hypothetical, because I do not have at the current time the money or space for this project, therefore we will imagine that I have infinite money and space (within reason). I want to build a line array infinite baffle speaker system. I am semi-new to audio (I've been doing research out of interest for about 3-4 years now), so please correct me if anything I say is wrong, and don't be afraid to tell me that my idea is horrible if it is. I think that in order for anyone to help answer my questions, I will have to fully explain my design. Below is an explanation of what I want to build.