Denon AVP-A1HDCI / POA-A1HDCI Review Support Thread

M

Mel O

Audiophyte
No Net Radio?

I have no net radio via either a wireless or wired connection. I am new to this product. I just had Magnolia here on Monday (two days ago) and they did the pro set up for me. They also installed the new firmware. I had not tried Internet radio before the install of the new firmware. It does not work for me no matter what I try. Has this issue been sorted out yet?

Thanks for your input.

Seth V

Seth V

Audioholic
I just finished recording it (50 min long) but had some tech issues with my software which causes some background noises. I also had to contend with a thunderstorm half way into the interview so I hope you guys don't beat me up too much on the sound quality. This is my first podcast and its different doing them via phone since I have to do all of the recording on my end. Don't expect DVD-A sound quality. Its more like XM radio :eek:
No problem Gene.;) It's just gonna' be nice to hear this interview. And thanks for doing this Podcast interview, we really appreciate it.:)

Seth

Franin

Franin

Full Audioholic
I just finished recording it (50 min long) but had some tech issues with my software which causes some background noises. I also had to contend with a thunderstorm half way into the interview so I hope you guys don't beat me up too much on the sound quality. This is my first podcast and its different doing them via phone since I have to do all of the recording on my end. Don't expect DVD-A sound quality. Its more like XM radio :eek:
Well looking forward to hearing it.Just out of curiosity Gene(it would be a pain in the @ss to do, i don't blame if you did not) would you put it to text(script) also?

gene

gene

Audioholics Master Chief
Administrator
Guys;

I just added this page where I briefly go over the diagram they sent me and explain the benefits of balanced design.